Dear Jesus...

NEW SERIES ALERT…

o-WOMAN-PRAYER-facebook
Prayer changes things…

During my time away, I had to battle  a lot with praying because, more often than not even though my heart was heavy with lots to say, I just couldn’t find the words to convey the words. I am pretty sure, a lot of people battle with moments like this.

In times like that where, spoken words fail me, written words make up for that.

So, I’ll be starting a new series – “DEAR JESUS”.

It is pretty much a compilation of thoughts that randomly cross our minds or even those we ponder on, in private time but can’t seem to pray about maybe because they seem too trivial, or too heavy or maybe even too random.

I hope it will be a blessing to someone and help you realize you are not alone in your struggle as well as give you courage to actually pray about any and every thing.

Love Always,

Sitamka.

Leave a comment